This content has been machine translated dynamically.
Dieser Inhalt ist eine maschinelle Übersetzung, die dynamisch erstellt wurde. (Haftungsausschluss)
Cet article a été traduit automatiquement de manière dynamique. (Clause de non responsabilité)
Este artículo lo ha traducido una máquina de forma dinámica. (Aviso legal)
此内容已经过机器动态翻译。 放弃
このコンテンツは動的に機械翻訳されています。免責事項
이 콘텐츠는 동적으로 기계 번역되었습니다. 책임 부인
Este texto foi traduzido automaticamente. (Aviso legal)
Questo contenuto è stato tradotto dinamicamente con traduzione automatica.(Esclusione di responsabilità))
This article has been machine translated.
Dieser Artikel wurde maschinell übersetzt. (Haftungsausschluss)
Ce article a été traduit automatiquement. (Clause de non responsabilité)
Este artículo ha sido traducido automáticamente. (Aviso legal)
この記事は機械翻訳されています.免責事項
이 기사는 기계 번역되었습니다.책임 부인
Este artigo foi traduzido automaticamente.(Aviso legal)
这篇文章已经过机器翻译.放弃
Questo articolo è stato tradotto automaticamente.(Esclusione di responsabilità))
Translation failed!
访问多个资源
随着用户访问多个资源,配置文件变得更加复杂。当配置文件存储在网络上时,Microsoft Windows 使用注册表来存储用户设置。配置文件在登录时从网络复制到本地设备,并在注销时复制回网络。日常工作中,用户会访问多台计算机,在台式机和笔记本电脑之间切换,并访问使用 Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops™ 或 Citrix DaaS(以前称为 Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops service)创建的虚拟资源。
此图说明了单个 Citrix® 用户配置文件如何跟随登录到多个资源的用户。

例如,用户拥有一台本地物理桌面,并从中访问使用 Citrix Virtual Apps 发布的应用程序。他们还访问使用 Citrix Virtual Desktops 创建的虚拟桌面。除非对设置进行适当配置,否则用户的设置在所有这些资源中不会保持一致。
此外,当他们访问共享资源时,漫游配置文件的行为意味着“最后写入者获胜”。例如,管理员启用漫游配置文件,用户更改本地桌面的背景颜色。用户随后登录到 Citrix 虚拟桌面,注销本地桌面,然后注销虚拟桌面。本地桌面和虚拟桌面同时打开,并且最后一次注销是从虚拟桌面进行的。因此,虚拟桌面会话中的设置是最后写入配置文件的,背景颜色的更改将丢失。
共享
共享
This Preview product documentation is Citrix Confidential.
You agree to hold this documentation confidential pursuant to the terms of your Citrix Beta/Tech Preview Agreement.
The development, release and timing of any features or functionality described in the Preview documentation remains at our sole discretion and are subject to change without notice or consultation.
The documentation is for informational purposes only and is not a commitment, promise or legal obligation to deliver any material, code or functionality and should not be relied upon in making Citrix product purchase decisions.
If you do not agree, select I DO NOT AGREE to exit.