Citrix Workspace app for Windows

Known issues in 2507.1 LTSR CU3

On an endpoint where a standard user installs an older Citrix Workspace app version as a per-user and later installs the latest version as a per-machine installation, signing in again can automatically start removal of the per-user installation. During removal, Cleanup.exe process might close unexpectedly. However, the user-installed version is removed post that and the per-machine installed version functions correctly. [LCMRFWIN-7992]

Known issues in 2507.1 LTSR CU3

In this article