This content has been machine translated dynamically.
Dieser Inhalt ist eine maschinelle Übersetzung, die dynamisch erstellt wurde. (Haftungsausschluss)
Cet article a été traduit automatiquement de manière dynamique. (Clause de non responsabilité)
Este artículo lo ha traducido una máquina de forma dinámica. (Aviso legal)
此内容已经过机器动态翻译。 放弃
このコンテンツは動的に機械翻訳されています。免責事項
이 콘텐츠는 동적으로 기계 번역되었습니다. 책임 부인
Este texto foi traduzido automaticamente. (Aviso legal)
Questo contenuto è stato tradotto dinamicamente con traduzione automatica.(Esclusione di responsabilità))
This article has been machine translated.
Dieser Artikel wurde maschinell übersetzt. (Haftungsausschluss)
Ce article a été traduit automatiquement. (Clause de non responsabilité)
Este artículo ha sido traducido automáticamente. (Aviso legal)
この記事は機械翻訳されています.免責事項
이 기사는 기계 번역되었습니다.책임 부인
Este artigo foi traduzido automaticamente.(Aviso legal)
这篇文章已经过机器翻译.放弃
Questo articolo è stato tradotto automaticamente.(Esclusione di responsabilità))
Translation failed!
配置活动回写
为确保配置文件完整性,您可以在会话期间、注销之前,将本地计算机上修改的文件和文件夹备份到用户存储。
如果您启动第二个会话(例如,在第二台计算机上),则在第一个会话中对文件所做的修改在第二个会话中可用,前提是第二个会话是在您从第一个会话注销之前启动的。
- 在配置文件管理下,双击活动回写。
- 选择已启用,然后单击确定。
如果未在组策略对象和 HDX™ 中配置活动回写,则使用 .ini 文件中的值。如果此设置未在任何位置配置,配置文件管理会动态配置它。
要使更改生效,请从命令提示符运行 gpupdate /force 命令,如 https://docs.microsoft.com/zh-cn/windows-server/administration/windows-commands/gpupdate 中所述。
注意:
默认情况下,注册表项的活动回写处于禁用状态。您可以在启用活动回写后,在配置文件管理 > 活动回写注册表下启用此功能。如果未在组策略对象和 HDX 中配置,则使用 .ini 文件中的值。
共享
共享
This Preview product documentation is Citrix Confidential.
You agree to hold this documentation confidential pursuant to the terms of your Citrix Beta/Tech Preview Agreement.
The development, release and timing of any features or functionality described in the Preview documentation remains at our sole discretion and are subject to change without notice or consultation.
The documentation is for informational purposes only and is not a commitment, promise or legal obligation to deliver any material, code or functionality and should not be relied upon in making Citrix product purchase decisions.
If you do not agree, select I DO NOT AGREE to exit.