Profile Management

複数のリソースへのアクセス

ユーザーが複数のリソースにアクセスするにつれて、プロファイルはより複雑になります。プロファイルがネットワークに保存されている場合、Microsoft Windows はレジストリを使用してユーザー設定を保存します。プロファイルはログオン時にネットワークからローカルデバイスにコピーされ、ログオフ時にネットワークにコピーし直されます。日常的に、ユーザーは複数のコンピューターにアクセスし、デスクトップとラップトップを切り替え、Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops™ または Citrix DaaS (旧 Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops service) で作成された仮想リソースにアクセスします。

この図は、単一の Citrix® ユーザープロファイルが、複数のリソースにログオンするユーザーにどのように追従するかを示しています。

次のグラフィックは、複数の Citrix リソースにログオンするユーザーと、コンピューターからコンピューターへと追従する Citrix ユーザープロファイルを示しています。(/en-us/profile-management/2308/media/upm-access-multiple-resources.png)

例えば、ユーザーはローカルの物理デスクトップを持ち、そこから Citrix Virtual Apps で公開されたアプリケーションにアクセスします。また、Citrix Virtual Desktops で作成された仮想デスクトップにもアクセスします。設定が適切に構成されていない限り、ユーザーの設定はこれらすべてのリソースで統一されません。

In addition, when they access a shared resource, the behavior of roaming profiles means that the “last write wins.” For example, an administrator enables a roaming profile and a user changes the background color of the local desktop. The user then logs on to a Citrix virtual desktop, logs off the local desktop, and logs off the virtual desktop. Both the local and virtual desktops were open at the same time and the last logoff was from the virtual desktop. Therefore, the settings from the virtual desktop session were the last written to the profile, and the change to the background color is lost.

複数のリソースへのアクセス

この記事の概要