This content has been machine translated dynamically.
Dieser Inhalt ist eine maschinelle Übersetzung, die dynamisch erstellt wurde. (Haftungsausschluss)
Cet article a été traduit automatiquement de manière dynamique. (Clause de non responsabilité)
Este artículo lo ha traducido una máquina de forma dinámica. (Aviso legal)
此内容已经过机器动态翻译。 放弃
このコンテンツは動的に機械翻訳されています。免責事項
이 콘텐츠는 동적으로 기계 번역되었습니다. 책임 부인
Este texto foi traduzido automaticamente. (Aviso legal)
Questo contenuto è stato tradotto dinamicamente con traduzione automatica.(Esclusione di responsabilità))
This article has been machine translated.
Dieser Artikel wurde maschinell übersetzt. (Haftungsausschluss)
Ce article a été traduit automatiquement. (Clause de non responsabilité)
Este artículo ha sido traducido automáticamente. (Aviso legal)
この記事は機械翻訳されています.免責事項
이 기사는 기계 번역되었습니다.책임 부인
Este artigo foi traduzido automaticamente.(Aviso legal)
这篇文章已经过机器翻译.放弃
Questo articolo è stato tradotto automaticamente.(Esclusione di responsabilità))
Translation failed!
从缓存中移除代理用户
有些情况下,管理员无法从缓存中移除代理用户,或者有时在运行 Get-BrokerUser 时,用户显示了 AD 中不正确的 SID。
当用户从 AD 中删除并重新创建,但代理缓存仍保留以前的用户 SID 时,就会发生这种情况。
要解决此问题,请执行以下操作:
- 从活动目录中移除用户。
-
对每个已移除的帐户运行
Get-BrokerUser。未在任何地方引用的帐户不会返回任何结果。对于已引用的用户,运行Get-BrokerUser后会获得一个值。现在,您必须找出用户被分配到哪些资源,并手动将用户从这些资源中移除。例如:
- 查找用户是否已分配给应用程序:
Get-BrokerApplication - 查找用户是否已分配给应用程序组:
Get-BrokerApplicationGroup - 查找用户是否已分配给访问策略:
Get-BrokerAccessPolicyRule - 查找用户是否已分配给应用程序授权策略:
Get-BrokerAppEntitlementPolicyRule - 查找用户是否已分配给桌面授权策略:
Get-BrokerEntitlementPolicyRule - 查找用户是否已分配给桌面组会话保留:
Get-BrokerSessionLinger - 查找用户是否正在 VDA 上运行任何会话:
Get-BrokerSession - 查找用户是否已分配给合并组中的资源:
Get-BrokerMergedResource - 查找用户是否已分配到资源组:
Get-BrokerMergeGroup - 查找是否有命令为用户排队:
Get-BrokerMachineCommand - 查找用户是否已分配到专用桌面:
Get-BrokerMachineV2 - 查找用户是否已分配到区域首选项:
Get-BrokerUserZonePreference
- 查找用户是否已分配给应用程序:
- 手动将用户从资源中删除。
- 运行
Get-BrokerUser命令以确认用户已从所有资源中删除。 -
用户从所有资源中删除后,运行以下命令以从缓存中删除该用户。
Update-BrokerNameCache -Users -Purge -UnusedFor 0 <!--NeedCopy-->
共享
共享
在本文中
This Preview product documentation is Citrix Confidential.
You agree to hold this documentation confidential pursuant to the terms of your Citrix Beta/Tech Preview Agreement.
The development, release and timing of any features or functionality described in the Preview documentation remains at our sole discretion and are subject to change without notice or consultation.
The documentation is for informational purposes only and is not a commitment, promise or legal obligation to deliver any material, code or functionality and should not be relied upon in making Citrix product purchase decisions.
If you do not agree, select I DO NOT AGREE to exit.